Hyperballad cd1

01. Hyperballad (Radio Edit) (04:00)
02. Hyperballad (Robin Hood Riding Through The Glen Mix) (06:32)
03. Hyperballad (The Stomp Mix) (05:10)
04. Hyperballad (The Hyperballad Fluke Mix) (06:38)
05. Hyperballad (Subtle Abuse Mix) (06:57)
06. Hyperballad (Tee’s Freeze Mix) (07:19)

Data di pubblicazione: febbraio 1996
supporti: cd/lp/ cassingle

Related Projects
We'd love to hear from you!

Start typing and press Enter to search